Monday, July 28, 2014
Tillandsia duratii

Tillandsia duratii

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Ficus carica ‘Brown Turkey’ | Our yummy and beloved fig, planted 1992.

Ficus carica ‘Brown Turkey’ | Our yummy and beloved fig, planted 1992.

Saturday, July 12, 2014
Eriobotrya japonica | The lone loquat this year due to freezes.

Eriobotrya japonica | The lone loquat this year due to freezes.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Tillandsia aeranthos

Tillandsia aeranthos

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Some gifts from the recent rainstorms and Dibley. T. recurvata on oak.

Some gifts from the recent rainstorms and Dibley. T. recurvata on oak.

Friday, June 27, 2014
Back garden

Back garden

Monday, June 23, 2014
Kalanchoe beharensis ‘Fang’

Kalanchoe beharensis ‘Fang’

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Ledebouria, Tillandsia and crested grafted cactus

Ledebouria, Tillandsia and crested grafted cactus

Friday, June 20, 2014
Tillandsia xerographica

Tillandsia xerographica

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Yellow Bells | Tecoma stans

Yellow Bells | Tecoma stans

Friday, June 6, 2014
Orchid and Tillandsia

Orchid and Tillandsia

Thursday, June 5, 2014
Texas native Tillandsia baileyi on Trachycarpus fortunei

Texas native Tillandsia baileyi on Trachycarpus fortunei

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Tradescantia pallida leaf

Tradescantia pallida leaf

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Pomegranate blossom | Punica granatum ‘Wonderful’

Pomegranate blossom | Punica granatum ‘Wonderful’

Back in Texas, the pomegranates are starting to set

Back in Texas, the pomegranates are starting to set